Founded in 1948, Security Fence and Supply is Family Owned and Operated with Four Generations of Experience In the Fence Industry.

 

Our experience in material procurement, fabricating and installation of a variety of fence products makes us the perfect choice for your next project in Central, North Eastern and Northern Wisconsin.

With our long standing history in the fence industry, Security Fence provides the finest materials and installation with a strong focus on using made in the USA fence materials.  

We offer Chain Link, Full Color Chain Link, Wood and Vinyl as well as Ornamental Steel and Aluminum fences, serving both Residential and Commercial customers. We also offer Guard Rail products for commercial applications.

Contact us today for a free estimate, either on-site or over the phone.

 

Our Team

We Can't Wait To Get To Work For You.


Greenville-Appleton, Wisconsin Location

Call Us Today: (920) 757-7240

Steve Walter | Estimator, Commercial and Residential Sales/Installation

spw@securityfenceandsupply.com

 

Mark Marotz | Estimator, Residential and Commercial Sales/Installation

mark@securityfenceandsupply.com

 

Jeremy Papanikolas | Counter and Contractor Sales

jeremyp@securityfenceandsupply.com

 

Jennifer Cornwell | Sales Assistant

jennifer@securityfenceandsupply.com


Stevens Point, Wisconsin Location

Call Us Today: (715) 344-6340

Wayne Semmerling, Jr. | Estimator, Residential and Commercial Sales/Installation and Contractor Sales

wayne@securityfenceandsupply.com

 

Jeff Burnett | Estimator, Commercial and Residential Sales/Installation

jeff@securityfenceandsupply.com

 

Cindy Kerwin | Sales Assistant, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable

cindy@securityfenceandsupply.com